Smashed (HC)

Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection (HC)

ISBN: 9781421598468
416 Pages
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
by Junji Ito


Thirteen chilling nightmares, presented by the master of horror.

Try not to be noticed when you eat the secret nectar, otherwise you’ll get smashed… What horrific events happened to create the earthbound—people tied to a certain place for the rest of their short lives? Then, a strange haunted house comes to town, but no one expects it to lead to a real hell… Welcome to Junji Ito’s world, a world with no escape from endless nightmares.


You might also like

Made with ♥ by  paperbacks